‘All Time Low’ Releases New Music Video

Okay fangirls of the world – All Time Low has released a new video as well as the track listing for their album.

We’re not going to lie – we’re a little like what the hell is up with this video.

I mean am I right? This is the first track to drop off new ATL album Future Hearts.

But here’s the track listing for their new album –

1. Satellite
2. Kicking & Screaming
3. Something’s Gotta Give
4. Kids In The Dark
5. Runaways
6. Missing You
7. Cinderblock Garden
8. Tidal Waves
9. Don’t You Go
10. Bail Me Out
11. Dancing With A Wolf
12. The Edge Of Tonight
13. Old Scars/Future Hearts

We’ll admit – we’ll be downloading this album as soon as it’s available.

Are you a fan of All Time Low? The album releases on April 7th.


Head Bitch In Charge

I work a lot. Fangirlish is my baby. I work in social media professionally and I love it - which is probably why I don't keep up on my own. I don't sleep enough and I obsess too much over my favorite things. I need to work on combing my hair more. Or at elast I need to stop dying it different colors.