Fall TV: NBC Announces Fall 2015 Premiere Dates

We don’t know about you, but we’re so over this hell we call summer hiatus.

Now we can start planning our fall TV schedule with NBC’s newly announced fall 2015 premiere dates, including returning favorites The Voice, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D. and The Blacklist, as well as newcomers Blindspot, Heroes Reborn and The Player.

Thursday, Sept. 10

8:30-11:30 — SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Pittsburgh at New England)

Tuesday, Sept. 15

10-11 — BEST TIME EVER WITH NEIL PATRICK HARRIS

Monday, Sept. 21

8-10 — THE VOICE
10-11 — BLINDSPOT

Wednesday, Sept. 23

8-9 — THE MYSTERIES OF LAURA
9-11 — LAW & ORDER: SVU

Thursday, Sept. 24

8-9 — HEROES REBORN

9-10 — THE BLACKLIST

10-11 — THE PLAYER

Wednesday, Sept. 30

10-11 — CHICAGO P.D.

Friday, Oct. 9

8-9 — UNDATEABLE

Tuesday, Oct. 13

10-11 — CHICAGO FIRE

Friday, Oct. 16

8:30-9 — PEOPLE ARE TALKING

Friday, Oct 30

9-10 — GRIMM

Tuesday, Nov. 10

10-11 — CHICAGO MED

Teacher by day, writer by every other free moment | Obsessed with sports, TV, books, movies, and superheroes | Proud shipper and supporter of strong female characters | Co-executive Editor for Fangirlish | Contributor for Bears Wire at USA Today SMG | Producer/Co-Host of Buffone 55 for Bears Barroom Radio Network | Contact: alyssa@fangirlish.com.