Mockingjay Part One Soundtrack Full Tracklist Revealed


After the debut of The Chemical Brothers song ‘This Is Not A Game feat Miguel’, the full tracklist for the Mockingjay Part One Soundtrack has been released on the UK iTunes Store as pre-orders have gone live. You can pre-order it from the UK Store here.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Meltdown (feat. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip & HAIM) – Stromae 4:01
2. Dead Air – CHVRCHES 3:14
3. Scream My Name – Tove Lo 3:34
4. Kingdom (feat. Simon Le Bon) – Charli XCX 4:04
5. Track 5 – Various Artists 0:06
6. Lost Souls – Raury 2:53
7. Yellow Flicker Beat – Lorde 3:54
8. The Leap – Tinashé 4:06
9. Plan the Escape – Bat for Lashes 2:30
10. Original Beast – Grace Jones 4:21
11. Flicker (Kanye West Rework) – Lorde 4:12
12. Animal – XOV 3:18
13. This Is Not a Game (feat. Miguel) – The Chemical Brothers 3:14
14. Ladder Song – Lorde 3:14

It is not entirely clear why Track 5 has not been revealed but maybe it has something to do with Jennifer Lawrence’s rendition of The Hanging Tree.

The pre-order is expected to go live on October 21st which is perhaps why it has not yet shown up in the US iTunes store.

The soundtrack will be released on November 17th.

We can’t wait to hear all of the songs and see how well Lorde has managed to curate the soundtrack.

We also recommend