‘Nashville’: Get Excited for the New ‘Season 4, Volume 2’ Soundtrack!

We love the music on Nashville, and now we can gear up to take it home with us! Fans can pre-order for the The Music of Nashville, Season 4, Volume 2, coming May 13.

The Boot writes: The disc, which is being released through Big Machine Records, will feature an impressive 17 tracks. Fans will be able to hear songs performed by Will Chase, Hayden Panettiere, Clare Bowen, Jonathan Jackson and many more.

Check out the official tracklist below:

1. “Can’t Say No to Love” (Will Chase)
2. “Soul Survivor” (Aubrey Peeples & Jonathan Jackson)
3. “Only Tennessee” (Clare Bowen)
4. “Kinda Dig the Feeling” (Jonathan Jackson)
5. “Swept Away” (Lennon Stella & Jessy Schram)
6. “Movin’ on Never Felt So Good” (Chris Carmack)
7. “From Here on Out” (Charles Esten)
8. “The Rubble” (Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio)
9. “Hole in the World” (Lennon Stella)
10. “‘Til the Stars Come Out Again” (Maisy Stella)
11. “Caged Bird” (Aubrey Peeples)
12. “One Place Too Long” (Hayden Panettiere)
13. “Ain’t It Beautiful” (Chris Carmack)
14. “Wild Card” (Lennon Stella)
15. “Boomtown” (Will Chase & Hayden Panettiere)
16. “All We Ever Wanted” (Lennon & Maisy)
17. “Hold on to Me” (Connie Britton)



My accomplishments include an Associate's Degree from Middlesex County College 2014, with a major in Liberal Arts. Also, while learning about books, fashion, movies, and music, my hobbies include reading YA books, catching up on episodes of favorite TV shows, and embracing every opportunity to share my creativity through writing. Follow me on Twitter and Facebook. Also, check out my websites: 'PoetryBooksYA' and 'Paramore RK Life' on Blogger.