Spencer Crandall Releases 52 Eighty Acoustic Mixtape


After taking time to hone his craft and releasing a brand new song entitled “Official,” Spencer Crandall is back with brand new music. Today, March 9, the country singer released his 52 Eighty Acoustic Mixtape. The Mixtape gives off a similar concept to Sam Hunt’s, who released one a few years back entitled Between the Pines. 

The Mixtape includes all original songs, including his previous single “I Thought We Broke Up”. 52 Eighty is now officially No.1 on iTunes and is bound to set itself up for more success.

’52 Eighty’ Mixtape Tracklisting:

  1. Nothin’ To Lose
  2. Till Our Feet Hurt
  3. All Night
  4. Official
  5. On My Way
  6. You Know How To Hurt Me
  7. Bad At Goodbye
  8. Fire In The Sand
  9. Met You First
  10. I Thought We Broke Up

You can listen to the Mixtape below:

We also recommend