‘Once Upon A Time’ 6×20 Pictures “The Song in Your Heart”

The wedding is coming! And so are the songs.

Once Upon A Time’s highly anticipated musical episode is finally here, and though the event that will kick-off the singing takes place in the Enchanted Forest of old and will not involve Emma, Jennifer Morrison will still get a chance to sign in the present. In fact, just about everyone does – and we have the track-list to prove it!

1. “Powerful Magic” — Ginnifer Goodwin, Josh Dallas
2. “The Queen Sings” — Lana Parrilla, Lee Arenberg, Tony Amendola, Beverley Elliott, Ginnifer Goodwin, Josh Dallas
3. “Love Doesn’t Stand a Chance” — Lana Parrilla
4. “Revenge Is Gonna Be Mine” — Colin O’Donoghue, pirates
5. “Wicked Always Wins” — Rebecca Mader
6. “Charmings vs. Evil Queen” — Ginnifer Goodwin, Josh Dallas, Lana Parrilla
7. “Emma’s Theme” — Jennifer Morrison
8. “A Happy Beginning” — Jennifer Morrison, Colin O’Donoghue, Ginnifer Goodwin, Josh Dallas, Lana Parrilla, Rebecca Mader, Jared Gilmore, Once Upon a Time: The Musical Episode Chorus

We can already anticipate all these songs will become part of our playlists.

Here are the episode pictures, which especially feature the bride’s parents and – of course, the groom, as we imagine they want to keep a bit of the rest a mystery.

The synopsis for the episode reads as follows:

In flashback, Snow and Charming make a special wish that Emma will be protected. The result of their wish has the whole kingdom bursting into song which infuriates the Evil Queen. Meanwhile in Storybrooke, the Black Fairy announces her plans to unleash another curse on the town while Emma and Hook prepare for their wedding.

See you next Sunday for “The Song in Your Heart” Oncers and remember to join us for the live-tweet (live-sing?) at @fangirlishness

Once Upon A Time airs Sundays at 8/7c on ABC.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.