‘To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You’ Gets Its Own Soundtrack

Music makes the world go round.

And nothing is better than a good movie soundtrack.

If you’re like us, you’re obsessed with the To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before movie and can’t wait for the sequel. Promo has started for the movie (we’ve got an interview with a cast member coming up) and that means we’re getting all sorts of surprises.

The biggest so far being that Capitol Records is releasing a soundtrack on February 7th.

Who is on that soundtrack?

  1. CYN – “I Can’t Believe”
  2. Cayetana – “Age Of Consent”
  3. Marina – “About Love”
  4. ILLENIUM – “Crashing (feat Bahari)”
  5. Ashe – “Moral of the Story”
  6. OTR – “Midnight Sun”
  7. Sofi Tukker – “Purple Hat”
  8. Bad Child – “Candy”
  9. Chaz Cardigan – “As I’ll Ever Be”
  10. Lola Marsh – “You’re Mine”
  11. Ages and Ages – “Way Back In”
  12. Hey Violet – “Better by Myself”
  13. The New Respects – “You Should Be Dancing”
  14. Hanne Mjoen – “Honest”
  15. Gordi – “Something Like This”

Amazing, right?

But if you’re looking for a physical copy then you have a little longer to wait. A CD version will be available everywhere on April 17, while a special glow-in-the-dark vinyl version will be released exclusively by Urban Outfitters on May 22. So in other words – if you’re like us – you’re going to own a lot of copies.

To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You hits Netflix on February 12, 2020.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.