Little Mix Announces Three New Songs Are Coming

We’re trash for Little Mix and we don’t even care to hide it. We’re waiting for the girls to take the US by storm, but regardless if they do or don’t – we will follow them anywhere.

The girls recently announced that we can expect new music. Kind of. Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, and Jade Thirlwall took to social media to let their fans know the new stuff that they can expect. We about lost our shit, cause hey, again – we’re trash for Little Mix.

“… Nothing is official until we say so,” Little Mix wrote on Instagram. “We are soooo excited to announce ‘Glory Days: The Platinum Edition’ is happening!There’s gonna be three brand new tracks, an exclusive full length documentary and more to be revealed soon! It’s coming on 24.11.17 and you can pre-order from 20.10.17! xx the girls xx.”

We’re excited. We could use some new Little Mix music. How about you?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.